Here, Have Some Vitamin Awesome

I really need to pay more attention in class. sigh. Props if you can find the sexual innuendo! :)

My beautiful, beautiful piano. And a slight glimpse of my marital affair - my uke. haha :)

Such a pretty mug...

Unable to find the motivation to study before Monday (and school) comes…

I’m currently reading Bloodlines by Richelle Mead, which is a spin-off series (it’s a sequel, but not really) from her Vampire Academy series. Quite a good book so far, though I liked the VA series better…

I would love book suggestions, from any and every genre, so leave a comment if you’ve got a book you like!

:)

2 thoughts on “Here, Have Some Vitamin Awesome

  1. I have read the series by Karen Dales and really enjoyed it. problem was that it interfered with my sleep. Being one that likes to read before sleep, only reading her books made me need to keep reading to find out what was going to happen next. Give her a shot, you might like it too. Here is a link http://karendales.com/books.html

Any comments, feedback, or funny jokes?

